FHA Board Members

FHA Board Members

President

Rose Krasnow (president@fhaboard.org)

Vice President

Amy Ghilon (vp@fhaboard.org)

Secretary

Judy Graham (secretary@fhaboard.org)

Treasurer

Neville A (Tony) Daniels (treasurer@fhaboard.org)

Director, Covenants

Eric P (Ric) Frank (covenants@fhaboard.org)

Director, Communications

Anthony J (Tony) Carroll (communications@fhaboard.org)

Directory, Community Affairs

Pam Bailey (community@fhaboard.org)

Director, Grounds and Landscaping

Zachary Traywick (grounds@fhaboard.org)

Director, Infrastructure & Facilities

Mark A Haslam (facilities@fhaboard.org)

Director, Health, Safety and Security

Warren Ort (healthsafetysecurity@fhaboard.org)