FHA Board of Directors

President Rose Krasnow (president@fhaboard.org) Vice President Amy Ghiloni (vp@fhaboard.org) Secretary Judy Graham (secretary@fhaboard.org) Treasurer Neville A (Tony) Daniels (treasurer@fhaboard.org) Director, Covenants Eric P (Ric) Frank (covenants@fhaboard.org) Director, Communications Anthony J (Tony) Carroll (communications@fhaboard.org) Directory, Community Affairs Pam Bailey (community@fhaboard.org) Director, Grounds and Landscaping Patrick (Pat) McGahan (grounds@fhaboard.org) Director, Infrastructure & Facilities Mark A Haslam (facilities@fhaboard.org) Director, Health, Safety and Security Warren Ort (healthsafetysecurity@fhaboard.org)   Nominating Committee   Barbara...